Board of Directors and Staff

These people are members of our own Griffin-Spalding community that volunteer their time and effort in guiding the Griffin-Spalding County United Way to achieve its mission


Board of Directors, 2019

Andrea Griffin - President

Jackie Wilson - Vice President

Jennifer Smith - Past President

Doug Stewart - Allocations Chair

Becky Custer - Treasurer

Elaine White - Secretary

Dr. Randy Peters - Member at Large

John Hamilton - Member at Large

Tiffany Willacker - Member at Large

Dan McLean

Tommy Jones

William Wilson

James Jenkins

Bonnie Pfrogner



Jessica Mills - Executive Director